CONTACT US

Estate Management

Noel Fahy
Estate Manager
01 799 1000
nfahy@hsq.ie

Residential Lettings

Niamh Carney
Property Manager & Lettings Negotiator
01 618 1338
niamh.carney@savills.ie

Commercial Management

Mary O’Regan
Senior Property Manager (Commercial)
01 6181468
mary.oregan@savills.ie

Block Management

Brendan Duffy
Senior Block Property Manager
01 618 1742
Brendan.Duffy@savills.ie

Retail Leasing

Henry Roe
01 663 4304
henry.roe@savills.ie

Colin Kavanagh
01 618 1411
colin.kavanagh@savills.ie

Office Leasing

Conor Egan
01 618 1746
conor.egan@savills.ie

David O’Malley
01 618 1458
david.omalley@savills.ie

Site Management Office

Management Office,
Heuston South Quarter,
St. John’s Road West,
Dublin 8

01 7991000

managementcentre@hsq.ie

In Case of Emergency

HSQ 24 Hour Security

086 0484151

Kilmainham Garda Station

01 666 9400

Want to get in contact with any of our team?
Just leave a message below and well get back to you.

Address

Management Office,
Heuston South Quarter,
St. John’s Road West,
Dublin 8

Phone

01 7991000

Email

managementcentre@hsq.ie